Deutsch
CHAIR OF DEVELOPMENTAL BIOCHEMISTRY
Chair

Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Gessler

E-Mail: gessler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg   

Tel: +49 931 31-84159

Raum Nr.: B213

Office

Bettina Lakeit

E-Mail: lakeit@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel: +49 931 31-88068

Raum: B212

Students Teaching Coordination

Dr. Stefanie Hauser

E-Mail: stefanie.hauser@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel: +49 931 31-81338

Raum: B210

Postdocs

Dr. Mike Hupe

E-Mail: mike.hupe@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel: +49 931 31-84906

Raum: B230

Dr. Jenny Wegert

E-Mail: jenny.wegert@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel: +49 931 31-81365

Raum: B225

Postgraduate

Martin Ovidio Jimenez

E-Mail: ovidio.jimenez@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel: +49 931 31-83306

Raum: B226

Philip Kruber

E-Mail: philip.kruber@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel: +49 931 31-84542

Raum: B226

Romina Vardapour

E-Mail: romina.vardapour@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel: +49 931 31-87248

Raum: B226

Technical Assistant

Sabrina Bausenwein

E-Mail: sabrina.bausenwein@uni-wuerzburg.de    

Tel: +49 931 31-81092    

Raum: B211

Christian Söder

E-Mail: soeder@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de    

Tel: +49 931 31-83629    

Raum: B227

Heike Streitenberger

E-Mail: heike.streitenberger@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel: +49 931 31-89158

Raum B211

Anja Winkler

E-Mail: anja.winkler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de     

Tel: +49 931 31-88087     

Raum: B214


Barbara Ziegler

E-Mail: barbara.ziegler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de     

Tel: +49 931 31-81351     

Raum: B211

Technical Staff

Imer Hoxhaj 

E-Mail: imer.hoxhaj@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de     

Tel: +49 931 31-84136     

Raum: B206


Christina Huttner

E-Mail: christina.huttner@uni-wuerzburg.de     

Tel: +49 931 31-86496     

Raum: B327

Contact

Chair of Developmental Biochemistry
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Phone: +49 931 31-84160
Fax: +49 931 31-87038
Email

Find Contact

Hubland Süd, Geb. B1 Hubland Nord, Geb. 32 Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2 Fabrikschleichach Hubland Süd, Geb. B2 Campus Medizin